Microsoft Azure Operational Insights Preview Series – General Availability (Part 18)


Previously on Microsoft Azure Operational Insights Preview Series:

This will be the last blog post of these series simply because I’ve received e-mail that Azure Operational Insights will become Generally Available May 4th. This date matches my prediction that it will happen around Microsoft Ignite Conference. I will still continue to write blog posts on the service but I will not include it in a series. Here is the official Azure e-mail we all received about the service:

image
I hope I was helpful with these series to you.

One thought on “Microsoft Azure Operational Insights Preview Series – General Availability (Part 18)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.