Next Chapter


Today was my last day at my current company. For the last two years I’ve learned a lot there which helped me to level up my skill. So I’ve reached some level and decided that I needed to challenge myself. I had a few offers over the past months but some were pure bullshit and others were not interesting enough. I’ve been working with Mr. Kristian Nese on several community project for a while with Cloud OS Whitepaper being the most famous one. This of course led me close to the radar of Lumagate. At some time I’ve reached a point with them where I couldn’t refuse any more. So from Friday I start at Lumagate. I am excited to start this challenge and help Lumagate succeed even more. The Next Chapter to our journey starts.

Leave a Reply

